Kontakta oss idag!

logo_nemkon_head_200

Kyrkgatan 54
831 34 Östersund

Tel: 063-18 13 25

E-post: info@nemkon.se

Stig Halvarsson

Tfn: 063-18 13 26
E-post: stig@nemkon.se

Andreas Andersson

Tfn: 063-391 64 76
E-post: andreas@nemkon.se

Annika Ullberg

Tfn: 063-18 14 65
E-post: annika@nemkon.se

Bernt-Åke Andersson

Tfn: 063-18 14 64
E-post: berntake@nemkon.se

Göran Strandberg

Tfn: 063-391 64 77
E-post: goran@nemkon.se

Irja Grundström

Tfn: 063-18 14 61
E-post: irja@nemkon.se

Lars Sandin

Tfn: 063-18 14 62
E-post: lars@nemkon.se

Peter Häggström

Tfn: 063-18 14 63
E-post: peter@nemkon.se

Roland Bylander

Tfn: 063-391 64 75
E-post: roland@nemkon.se

Joakim Lindstein

Tfn: 063-391 64 72
E-post: joakim@nemkon.se

Emilia Svedberg

Tfn: 063-391 64 73
E-post: emilia@nemkon.se

logo_nemkon_foot

Nordisk Energi & Miljökonsult

nemkon AB

Kyrkgatan 54
831 34 Östersund

Tel: 063-18 13 25

Epost: info@nemkon.se
Kontaktsidan>>